How to

How to unblock yourself from someone’s Facebook ?

Facebook is the most popular social media app used worldwide. It also offers a blocking option because of security issues. Did you ever thought how to get around being blocked on Facebook. When someone blocks you, it means you will not be able to see that person’s profile and cannot send a message to that person. But you may face many situations where you have to send an urgent message to the person who blocks you. Many asking themselves that someone blocked me on Facebook, can i unblock myself? What to do if someone blocks you on Facebook, how can you unblock yourself? If you don’t know the answer, then don’t worry, we are going to tell you the way from which you can unblock yourself from someone’s Facebook or we can say, you can send a message to that person. Repeat the same steps given below:

How to unblock yourself from someone’s Facebook?

1. Make a fake account

create facebook
Create a fake Facebook account to unblock yourself from someone’s Facebook

Whenever you notice that someone had blocked you on Facebook and you want to send a message to that person. Then the first thing you need to do is, make a fake Facebook account or you can also use any other account or maybe your friend’s account. To make a fake Facebook account, follow the same steps you followed for taking your real account. But always put fake details in it i.e. your name, birthday, details, and email id.

2. Create a group

Once you made a fake account, now create a group on Facebook. Make sure you add your real account as well as the account who blocked you and your fake account also. Now you have added three of the account real one, fake one and the one who blocked you. Give any random name to the group.

Facebook group

3. Leave the group

The next thing you need to do is leave the group from the fake account. Once you left the group from a fake account, log out from it. And login to your real account. Now when you open the group from real id, you can send a message to the one who blocked you and he/she can also send the message via the same group.

There is no such way from which you can directly unblock yourself from someone’s account or you can’t see someone profile. But by using the above trick you can send the message as well as receive the message from the one who blocked you. I hope you find this trick helpful.

Show More

Palak Thakur

Palak thakur loves to write and have a useful knowledge about beauty and fashion products. She is currently writing for many blogs . Connect her on
Back to top button